9543 Wicker Ave Saint John, IN 46373  Local: (219) 365-0974
Customer Reviews
SAINT JOHN FLORIST
Local Saint John, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (103 reviews)
Date: Jul 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flower arrangement was beautiful. I would certainly order from you again. Thank you.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

I received a beautiful floral basket for mother's day. It was well watered and looked fantastic.
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

I have ordered flowers from you twice in the last couple of weeks and your service and response time has been outstanding!
Date: Nov 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Extremely fast service!
Date: Nov 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fantastic service, and the arrangement turned out just as beautiful as it looked on the website!
Date: Sep 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Service was great, flowers were great. Will specify St. John Florist in the future!
Date: May 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers were fresh,nicely arranged and delivered on time. Well done
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Fresh, vibrant colors. Love the arrangement!
Date: Mar 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very pleased with ordering process and quality of product.
Date: Mar 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The website was easy to use. The flowers were gorgeous. I would definitely use Saint John Florist again.
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

My flowers are beautiful and I really appreciated that they were delivered in the morning so I had them to enjoy all day on my birthday. Again, the arrangement was beautiful!!
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

I needed to move up the order by three days after placing the order. St. John Florist went the extra mile and she made sure the arrangement arrived early for my bosses Holiday Party.
Date: Jan 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Second time I have ordered flowers and I have been pleased each time. Lovely arrangements and they last for several days!
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great same day service. I ordered from out of state and would use this florist again. Thank you.
Date: Aug 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers I ordered for my mom's birthday were beautiful and helped make her special day a little brighter. They lasted almost two full weeks, smelled amazing, and most importantly, they made my mom smile. Thank you!
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were beautiful and lasted a long time.
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NB

Such a Beautiful Bouquet one of the nicest one I have received and still looking Lovely today!
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Great service!
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

I was very pleased with the service, and my sister sent me a picture of her flowers. They were beautiful. Thanks!
Date: Feb 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

10 out of 10!
Date: Dec 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

easy site to use nice product choices
Date: Dec 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Poinsettia was wrapped securely and safe and is absolutely gorgeous. Delivery person was smiling and courteous as was person answering phone at the shop. I would recommend St. John Florist to everyone and will also inform sender of excellent service.
Date: Nov 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement was lovely and I appreciated the rapid delivery service. Thank you very much.
Date: Nov 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Easy, and perfect!
Date: Oct 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

My cousin told my mom they were beautiful so thank you for that!
Date: Sep 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

The website was very easy to navigate. I liked the fact that the funeral home was already in entered the system so it was easy to process the order.
Date: Sep 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Good service.
Date: Sep 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

My flowers are beautiful! I wish they could last forever.
Date: Sep 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful bouquet of flowers. Very skillfully arranged and the balloon set it off!! Thank you so much!!! -Trucker Timmy
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

My mom was so happy to get flowers from you guys it made her cry<3 special it made it special cause her daughter lives 3000 miles away thank you for making then beautiful:)
Date: Mar 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

fast service, I liked the email notification that the flowers were delivered. The recipient just loved them.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Feb 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

I did not make it to the wake due to weather, but I was told the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jan 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered promptly. I appreciated being updated via email on the status of my order. Your website is very user friendly and easy to navigate. I will definitely use your services in the future. Thank you!
Date: Jan 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Plant was beautiful, service was fast! Thank you!
Date: Dec 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Dec 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very pleased with your services. The arrangement was very much what was expected, arrived in timely fashion and was very appreciated by my parents. We had to be apart unexpectedly on Thanksgiving, due to a medical issue on their end, and it was really nice to be able to give them a joyful present.
Date: Oct 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very satisfied. thank you
Date: Aug 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement was beautiful, the service was quick and the family loved them. I could not be happier... will use you again without question. Thank you VERY much, St. John Florist!
Date: Aug 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

AWESOME job. My mom loved her birthday flowers. They were delivered very fast!!
Date: Jun 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

I ordered flowers for a friend as a housewarming gift. She was very pleased. The flowers were delivered in a timely fashion, and as far as I know, they were beautiful and fresh. Thank you for your service.
Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service. Used Saint John Florist several times. Website very user friendly. Delivery always prompt & professional. Great quality flowers & plants.
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Always a pleasure to work with you! This time, though the arrangement was beautiful, it didn't look quite as full as I had hoped it would. Your work has always been beautiful and we will continue to purchase your flowers!
Date: May 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Arrangement was beautiful. Still looking great many days later.
Date: May 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

The recipient said she has never had flowers sent to her with such a strong aroma. They were vibrant and beautiful.
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service. Made it easy to place an order from Texas. Great selection of flowers & plants.
Date: Mar 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

We've always been satisfied with Saint John Florist.
Date: Feb 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement was/is beautiful. The delivery person was very nice and un-threatening. That may sound strange to say but in this day and age it is nice to feel comfortable when a stranger approaches your door.
Date: Feb 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome job. I ordered flowers only hours before they had to be delivered and you guys came thru with a beautiful arrangement. Keep up the great work!
Date: Feb 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everytime I order something from you, the recipient always raves so I couldnt be more pleased with your service and your product. THANK YOU.
Date: Jan 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Received positive comments from the recipient of the flowers. Will use you in the future when required.
Date: Dec 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great job again!!
Date: Oct 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Oct 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

well done
Date: Aug 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Service and delivery was perfect and the flowers were just beautiful. Thank you. Fran
Date: Jun 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Mar 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

I ordered the large peace lily plant and it came perfectly on time and was full and lovely.
Date: Jan 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Dec 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Your florist were very pleasant, and helpful. She was doing a great job in having all the arrangements for my Aunts funeral on time even though I was late in calling and ordering on your website. Thank you very much. Judy and Dennis Wright, TX.
Date: Dec 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

every thing was beautiful.
Date: Nov 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Nov 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

There was a problem with this order. I purchased the flowers via your website. The order was overlooked and was not to be delivered. When I called about them, close to your closing, the order was immediately filled and delivered. For such a short time, from filling to delivery, the order was exceptional. The arraignment was beautiful, but not as nice as I thought it should be. It did seem "thrown" together. The recipient was extremely happy, although I felt the roses should have lasted more than two days. I sent another order just a couple days later, and this order was fantastic. The flowers were beautiful! The recipient of this order was extremely please as was I. These flowers lasted quite awhile. I would not hesitate to use you again.
Date: Oct 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers were lovely. Thank You!
Date: Oct 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

I was very impressed with the website and ease in ordering, especially we were ordering from out of town. The delivery was exceptional, since I had confirmation of delivery within 2 hours of placing the order. We also heard from several sources how pretty the flowers were, which is good to know when you are not there in person.
Date: Jun 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful arrangement, very healthy flowers, cute vase.
Date: Jun 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful! Loved the colors and the flowers are still looking fresh after four days. I would definitely order flowers from your shop. Great job!
Date: Mar 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers were fresh and nicely presented.
Date: Mar 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great job. Beautiful flowers delivered on time. Will certainly use this florist again.
Date: Feb 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Absolutely the bests experience i've ever had with an online florist. They were extremely helpful and even delivered during the Chicago blizzard, couldn't be happier.
Date: Feb 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

They got out in the blizzard to deliver my balloons! That was 5 days ago and the balloons are still going strong. Thank you!
Date: Dec 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

Nice plant and excellent service.
Date: Nov 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

My recipient was very happy - & she received the flowers very soon after my online order. That please me greatly! Thank you - the picture of what I ordered had purple in it - which was important, but I'm not quite sure as much or the same purple flowers were in the bouquet - however, she was pleased, and that was most important! Thank you!
Date: Aug 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very satisfied with the flowers and delivery. Will do business with again.
Date: Jul 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

my experience was excellent! and i got exactly what i had ordered which makes me very happy!!!!!
Date: May 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

It was beatuful fresh flowers and are continuing to hold up well.
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were sent to my mother from my brother. I was quick to let him know that the arrangement was BEAUTIFUL! Thank you very much!
Date: Apr 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MO

My Grandparents loved the flowers.
Date: Feb 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

Nice job. The flowers were beautiful and were delivered on time. Thanks!!!
Date: Jan 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

Excellent Florist.
Date: Dec 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IN

POINSETTIA IS BEAUTIFUL.
Date: Dec 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IN

I was very satisfied with the service provided by your business. Prompt, courteous service and the plant is healthy and arrangement is beautiful!!
Date: Dec 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IN

Thank you. I did not see the arrangement, but was told it was wonderful
Date: Oct 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IN

They do a great job.
Date: Aug 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Jul 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IN

I did not actually see the flowers since we had them sent to someone else; they received them so the delivery went fine. I have no complaints and would use this florist again.
Flower Delivery To Saint John, IN
See Delivery Areas